Work Package Leaders

Work Package 1

Margareta Johansson
Lund University

mail: margareta.johansson@nateko.lu.se
phone: +46 46 222 44 80

Work Package 2

Terry Callaghan
University of Sheffield
 
mail: terry_callaghan@btinternet.com
phone: +44 145 7763003
 

Work Package 3

Morten Rasch
University of Copenhagen
 
mail: mras@dmu.dk
phone: +45 46301917
 
mail:jetj@dmu.dk

Work Package 4

Øystein Godøy
Norwegian Meteorological Institute
 
mail: o.godoy@met.no
phone:

Work Package 5

Kirsi Latola
Thule Institute
 
mail: kirsi.latola@oulu.fi
phone: +358-400274056

Work Package 6

Alexandra Bernardová
University of south Bohemia
 
mail: sumenka@gmail.com
phone:

Work Package 7

Tom Barry
CAFF
 
mail: tom@CAFF.is
phone:+354 861-9824

Work Package 8

Annelie Sule
Umbilical Design
 
mail: annelie.sule@umbilicaldesign.se
phone: +46 73 614 06 16

Work Package 9

Anders Oskal
The International Centre for Reindeer Husbandry
 
mail: oskal@reindeercentre.org
phone: +47 7860 7670